Board Members

2018-2019 School Year

President: Stacy Havens
Vice President: Paul Denninger

John Coyle
Suzanne Dell’Orto
Carrie Gastelu
Robert Ghelli
Owen Lipnick
Gayle Moran
Kirstin Sechler
Thomas Sheffield
Kristen Wedderburn

Connie Sanchez Executive Director
Board Secretary
Rhonda Curry Business Administrator


Visit Us

One Evergreen Place
Morris Township, NJ 07960
Google Map Directions

Contact Us

Phone: (973) 292-1808
Fax: (973) 267-9288
Unity Charter School is committed to an educational and working environment that provides equal opportunity to all members of the school community. In accordance with federal and state laws, Unity Charter School does not discriminate on the basis of gender in recruitment or admissions and prohibits unlawful discrimination on the basis of race, color, religion, national origin, gender, age, disability, citizenship and veteran status. Discrimination on the basis of sexual orientation, gender identity or gender expression is also prohibited pursuant to school policy.