Standardized Testing

The New Jersey Assessment of Skills and Knowledge (NJASK) is the annual required state standards-based assessment administered to all children in third grade through eighth grade in the spring. The tests are grounded in the core curriculum content standards, and assess students’ critical thinking skills in three content areas: language arts literacy, mathematics and science.


Visit Us

One Evergreen Place
Morris Township, NJ 07960
Google Map Directions

Contact Us

Phone: (973) 292-1808
Fax: (973) 267-9288